High School Coach of the Year – Mike Napoleon

John Dittrich Minor League Executive of the Year – Michael Larson

Mary Francis Veeck Women of the Year – Trish Zuro

Presidents Award – Matt Flesch

Ron Santo Inspiration Award – Stewart McVicar-Club 400

Harry Caray Sportscaster of the Year – Chuck Garfien

College Player of the Year – Luke Napleton

Umpire of the Year – Mark Carlson

Men’s Amateur Baseball League Award-Hegewisch 30 and Over Baseball League

Ticket Information

Tickets are now available for the 76th annual Pitch & Hit Club Awards Banquet.  

This years banquet will be held on Sunday, January 21.  Once again we will be returning to the Tinley Park Convention Center.  It is located at 18451 Convention Center Drive in Tinley Park.  Use the South entrance.   Cocktails and autographs will begin at 3:30 p.m. The dinners starts at 5 p.m.  Awards begin at 5:30 p. m.  This year tickets prices will be $85 for members.  $100 for non-members.  A table of ten is $800.00.  To purchase tickets with a Visa, MasterCard, or Discover card hit the link below.